Analyst Contacts


​ ​
Broker Analyst Email
​Al RamzMajd Dola Majd.Dola@alramz.ae 
ArqaamMohamad Hai​dar mohamad.haidar@arqaamcapital.com
BoAMLAbdelrali El Jattari abdelrali.eljattari@baml.com​
​Citi ​Taher Safieddinetaher.safieddine@citi.com ​
Deutsche BankAthmane Benzerroug athmane.benzerroug@db.com
EFG HermesMai Attia  maiattia@EFG-HERMES.com
​Goldman SachsEyad Faraj Eyad.Faraj@gs.com
​HSBCPatrick Gaffney patrickgaffney@hsbc.com
​JPMorganMuneeza Hasan muneeza.z.hasan@jpmorgan.com
Morgan StanleyMuneeba Kayani Muneeba.Kayani@MorganStanley.com
​NaeemHarshjit Oza harshjit.oza@naeemholding.com
NBADSanyalaksna Manibhandu Sanyalaksna.Manibhandu@nbad.com
ShuaaAsjad Yahya AYahya@shuaa.com
SICOAyub Ansari Ayub.Ansari@sicobahrain.com
RencapAhmed Badr ABadr@rencap.com
UBSAnuj Mehrotra  anuj.mehrotra@ubs.com